Company Business Activity Member Type
        
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
Printable Version
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate" or "Affiliate" or "Local Only" or "Sub Contractor" or "Dependant"
Starts with: A
A & D Rain or Shine Construction, LLC, Jason Adams
257 E Main St, Eagle Point, OR 97524   
 (541) 941-6566
adamsrainorshine@yahoo.com
A-1 Quality Gutters, Todd Munroe
1783 Thomas Road, Medford, OR 97501   
 (541) 772-8009
mgbugles@gmail.com
AA Insulation, Howard H. Osvold
PO Box 1119, Ashland, OR 97520 
License #: 41524 
 (541) 535-1818
howard.osvold@gmail.com
ACCESS, Joe Vollmar
3630 Aviation Way, Medford, OR 97504 
License #: 111194 
 (541) 618-4017
jvollmar@accesshelps.org
Accurate Electronic Interiors, Inc., Dennis Lane
5360 Bierson Way, Central Point, OR 97502 
License #: 153444 
 (541) 245-3100
accurate@medford.net
Advanced Air & Metal, Inc., Randal Lee
695 E. Vilas Rd., Suite 101, Central Point, OR 97502 
License #: 97036 
 (541) 772-6866
randal@advancedairandmetal.com
Advanced Home Builders, Jim Whitlock
PO Box 1237, Jacksonville, OR 97535   
 (541) 702-2170
eleglance@charter.net
Alex Boutacoff Construction, Inc., Alex Boutacoff
132 High Oak Drive, Medford, OR 97504 
License #: 52876 
 (541) 770-2626
alexb@mind.net
All Natural Pest Elimination, Jack Fimple
3445 S. Pacific HWY, Medford, OR 97501   
 (541) 772-4321
jfimple@nobuggy.com
Allied Comfort Pro, LLC, Adam Berg
PO Box 1478, Medford, OR 97501   
 (541) 772-6100
kristin@alliedcomfortpro.com
Allura, Thad Parks
15055 Woodham Dr, Houston, TX 77073   
 (281) 742-9040
tparks@elementia.com
Alpha Heating & Air, Brian Smith
907 Lawnsdale Rd., Medford, OR 97504 
License #: 104761 
 (541) 770-2723
brian@alphaheatingandair.com
Alpine Construction & Remodeling Inc., Gary Blanks
P.O. Box 4176, Medford, OR 97501 
License #: 113341 
 (541) 772-3307
gary@alpinebuildinc.com
American Building Company, Inc., Gary Whittle
1588 Upland Place, Medford, OR 97504 
License #: 164702 
 (541) 944-3464
ameribuild1@gmail.com
American Industrial Door, LLC, Jim Hill
5022 Table Rock Rd, Central Point, OR 97502 
License #: 56160 
 (541) 664-5555
charlene@americanindustrialdoor.net
American Leak Detection, Shari Botermans
2821 Bullock Road, Medford, OR 97504 
License #: 164212 
 (541) 772-5325
sbotermans@americanleak.com
As Seen On TV, Gene Haaheim
PO Box 197, Anderson, CA 96002   
 (208) 413-2073
lowanna@abcsales.com
Asher Homes, Inc., Steven Asher
1068 Elkader St., Ashland, OR 97520 
License #: 56025 
 (541) 210-3027
asherhomes@gmail.com
Ashland Lumber Co. Inc., Robert Hodgins
P. O. Box 700, Ashland, OR 97520   
 (541) 482-1621
bobashlandlumber@lithiawater.com
Ashland Post and Beam, Inc., Matthew Hunter
1467 Siskiyou Blvd. #98, Ashland, OR 97520 
License #: 205805 
 (541) 708-5670
matt@ashlandpostandbeam.com
Ashland Remodeling/Stokes Built Inc., Walter Stokes
242 West Hersey, Ashland, OR 97520 
License #: 83616 
 (541) 488-0815
walter.stokes@gmail.com
Ashley HOMESTORE, Brent Loogman
851 Medford Center, Medford, OR 97504   
 (541) 858-5501
bloogman@bflinc.net
Avista Utilities, Brian Taylor
PO Box 1709, Medford, OR 97501-0254   
 (541) 858-4757
brian.taylor@avistacorp.com